Client Testimonials

Highly likely to recommend – 5 Stars
03/10/2018 - Kathina6
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Greater Pinellas Point, Saint Petersburg, FL.
Local knowledge: 5 Star
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars
This was not the first house we’ve sold, and not the first real estate agent we’ve worked with, but this was the BEST overall experience we’ve had in real estate from start to finish. Kathleen went above and beyond. Her attention to detail and organizational skills are precisely what you need in  this process. My wife and I would recommend her without hesitation and look forward to working with her again in the future.


From the Glassford's  reviewed Kathleen Williams, Realtor, Roe Realty — 5 star

Our family moved to FL with no intention of purchasing a home, but after we couldn’t find the perfect rental, Kathleen found us the perfect home to purchase! As new home buyers, she helped us every step of the way and went above and beyond her job to help us out and answer every single question we had along the way! We highly recommend Kathleen and especially if you are a military family like us, she is extremely knowledgeable with military relocation and VA loans! Thank you, Kathleen!!


Highly likely to recommend
11/30/2017 - colonel583
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Seminole, FL.
Working with Kathleen was a pleasure she found me exactly what I was looking for didn’t bother showing anything that she knew I was not interested in. Kathleen was recommended to me by a very dear friend and I’m so happy with my home !! I have told many people about my experience with Kathleen  and I would recommend her to anybody that is interested in buying new home !!  

Highly likely to recommend
11/30/2017 - JakelineAlvarez
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Largo, FL.
Kathleen was my first realtor and I won’t change her for anything. She made my fiancé and I feel so comfortable the whole process. She is profesional, smart, funny and many other good things. I will def recommend her to anyone buying a house. She is truly the BEST!

Highly likely to recommend
09/30/2017 - Debra Stibick
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Seminole, FL.
Kathleen helped me find my dream home! She listened carefully to my "must haves" and found homes matching those criteria. She was patient and made the experience stress free!

Highly likely to recommend
09/20/2017 - ksenovitz
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Port Richey, FL.
Kathleen was very Knowledgeable and helpful explaining the process of buying a home. We looked at several homes and we ran her ragged. Kathleen also kept us informed when new listing came on the market so that we could see it as soon as possible. Overall Kathleen was very friendly and very easy to  work with. I would recommend Kathleen to any one that is looking for a home.


Highly likely to recommend
06/19/2017 - JohnSanders
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Saint Petersburg, FL.
I would recommend Kathleen Williams to anyone who is seriously looking to buy a home. She is aggressive in a good way. She will make it happen for you. Emails and text communication A+ . It was great working with someone you can trust and is on your side throughout.

Highly likely to recommend
06/12/2017 - zuser20140920141854422
Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 in Largo, FL. As a first time buyer I was skeptical that it would happen in the time frame that I was working with. Kathleen went way above and beyond my expectations. She is always responding to messages immediately. She answered any silly question I had, with a smile on her face. We were able to close in time  and it went as smooth as silk. Can't thank her enough!  

Highly likely to recommend
05/18/2017 - Thuong Q Lam
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Ponce De Leon, Saint Petersburg, FL.
Kathleen was very helpful and quick to response to any questions I had. As first time home buyer I had no idea where to start. She helped me from start to end. Everything went very smoothly thanks to Kathleen. I definitely recommend her if you need help selling or buying a house.

Highly likely to recommend
05/05/2017 - alanv
Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2017 in Largo, FL.
By far the best experience I have ever had working with a relator. She is top notch and knows all the things that go with buying or selling a home. She was always there when I had a question about the home I was looking for, or had a question about my home I was selling.. I will always recommend  and use Kathleen Williams for my home buying or selling needs. Very, very professional. 

Highly likely to recommend
04/26/2017 - amyspina21
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Largo, FL.
Truly cannot say enough good things about Kathleen! Hands down the most honest and generous realtor we've ever worked with! We happened upon Kathleen at an open house, new to the state and home buying process here, we were very impressed by her willingness to share her knowledge and educate us on  the home buying process in Florida despite the fact we weren't even her clients. After meeting several other realtors at open houses we quickly realized what a gem we found with Kathleen! After only one day and three showings we found our dream home (a testament to the fact that she listens to her clients wants/needs) although I have no doubt she would have stuck by us through hundreds more if we desired. From the moment we started negotiations to closing (and beyond!) Kathleen has been an amazing communicator and advocate. Thank you Kathleen!! 

Highly likely to recommend
04/18/2017 - alycec76
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pinellas Park, FL.
I was very impressed with the attention Kathleen gave me while I was looking for a property. She was right on the ball when it came to answering my questions and showed me properties that were relevant to my needs. She is quick to respond and keeps the process going once you find the property you  are interested in. I would recommend her to anyone who is ready to make a real estate investment. I enjoyed working with her. 


Highly likely to recommend
01/22/2017 - ChrisCarow
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Clearwater, FL.
Kathleen helped us to find our house and answered our many questions quickly. She cares about her buyers and responds very quickly. She will continually check in on you to make sure everything is going smoothly. She dialed right in on what kind of house we wanted and we ended up finding a house in  only week. I am happy I contacted her to be our realitor. I will contact her again if we decide to move again in the future. 


Highly likely to recommend
01/22/2017 - 115rodneycourt
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Palm Harbor, FL.
Kathleen made the process very enjoyable and helped out with everything. She even helped sweep the floors during the walk through after the seller left the house a bit of a mess and gave us a gift bag. She made us feel like we were the most important clients she had and always responded to emails  and texts promptly and had our backs during any rough spots in the process. 


Highly likely to recommend
12/27/2016 - garvik2008
Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Clearwater, FL.
Kathleen was very friendly and professional. Her timely responsiveness to our texts, phone calls and emails was appreciated. More importantly she listened to our desires, needs and concerns throughout the whole process. We would definitely recommend Kathleen's services to our family and  friends. Gary & Victoria 

Highly likely to recommend
10/22/2016 - John Russell
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Disston Heights, Saint Petersburg, FL.
Kathleen is an awesome realtor. You won't regret working with her for buying or selling. We have bought and sold a home with her. She is professional, very knowledgeable about property in Pinellas of all kinds. She can find a first time starter home for you or find you ocean front property.   We know from experience. Kathleen doesn't "clock" out at 5pm. She will answer a text or email at any hour. I honestly don't know when she sleeps. She will find you a great deal as a buyer or get you top price as a seller. Kathleen makes it easy. You won't miss out on a deal because Kathleen will always be on top of it. 

Highly likely to recommend
10/21/2016 - user48381860
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Largo, FL.
Kathleen was great to work with. We discovered her through our agent at the bank and she was a huge blessing. After a disappointing interaction with another realtor, we were looking for someone willing to meet us on our level and help us find the house we were truly looking for without just  settling for a house that met most criteria. She helped us look for single family homes for about 6 months. We met during the week in the evening hours, Saturdays or even both Saturday and Sunday if needed. We toured many homes with Kathleen before we found our new house! She set us up on a daily emailed listing of new homes that met our criteria and was patient along the process. She is great when touring homes because she helps look for clues to items that may not pass inspection. She's very knowledgeable and has a lot of close contacts (electrician, carpenter, etc) to help with any projects that may be necessary. My husband and I highly recommend Kathleen to anyone looking for a home in Pinellas County.

Highly likely to recommend
09/08/2016 - user2519010
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Tarpon Springs, FL.
Procuring a real estate agent is as daunting a task as trying to locate a physician, dentist, or hair stylist. If you are in the market for a real estate professional, look no further! Kathleen is the TOTAL professional with so much knowledge, experience and diverse connections to make your home  buying experience painless and seamless, and even fun! Yes, I said fun! She was in constant communication with us via phone, text, or email that we felt like we were her only clients even though we knew that we were not. She diligently listened to our needs and requirements in purchasing a new home and constantly sent listings that matched our criteria for our review. Kathleen was very understanding of our varying schedule and was always accommodating with scheduling showings. Best of all, we were in contract with the home of our dreams within 30 days of our first meeting with Kathleen!  


Highly likely to recommend
09/08/2016 - zuser20160120134129084
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Fossil Park, Saint Petersburg, FL.
Kathleen was wonderful to work with as a first-time home buyer. My wife and I met Kathleen when we inquired about a property she was listing for the seller. Even though we didn't like the property we were so impressed with Kathleen that we wanted to work with her during our search. She was always  available, day or night, to answer questions and update listings. Kathleen walked us through the home buying process from start to finish and was very helpful in buying a foreclosed home. We will definitely work with Kathleen in the future.  


Highly likely to recommend
07/29/2016 - kasia rogozinska
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Seminole, FL.
Kathleen is hands down the best realtor I’ve work with. She definitely went above and beyond her job. 5 stars really isn’t enough to give it to her. She really listens, cares and get you what you ask for (in my case I got so much more!), her excellence is solid and consistent. I am a very busy,  young professional always on the run due to work demands. I told Kathleen what kind of house I would like to get. I had a vision of a perfect house for me, and this is exactly what she got for me. She is a great listener, she was considerate of my specific needs and she worked around my hectic schedule. For me, beside her expertise and professionalism the most important thing was how responsive she is. Every email/ text message was replied within minutes! I had a limited budget, yet she managed to put me in a very, very safe and beautiful neighborhood just minutes from the beach in the house I always dreamed to have. 


Highly likely to recommend
07/07/2016 - zuser20151212111052360
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pinellas Park, FL.
If anyone is thinking of buying a house, go with Kathleen Williams. She is absolutely fantastic ! She has helped us buy a vey adorable home and she has helped us throughout the home buying deal. She is extremely responsive and always ready to help with showing houses and other necessities with  great eagerness and smiles. She always gave me updated current news by emails and text daily. She is extremely patient and helpful, never rushing us to purchase a home and she would actually point out things to us that could be a potential problem. Once we found a home, she negotiated for us extremely well by her experienced communication skills by constantly keeping us on tract with all involved. I would recommend Kathleen to everyone because I truly feel we got very lucky in having her as our Realtor ! 


Highly likely to recommend
05/29/2016 - sballitalian1
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Disston Heights, St Petersburg, FL.
Kathleen was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the area. I was in Orlando and selling my house in ST. Petersburg. She went above and beyond to help upkeep the property. The house was sold very quickly. I could have not got this done without her help and expertise. I would highly recommend her  to anyone buying or selling.


Highly likely to recommend
05/17/2016 - rontorres84
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Kenneth City, FL.
Kathleen is awesome!!! She listened to our needs and wants...gave very valuable advice when needed and necessary. She showed us the houses we requested to see and was within our comfort zone budget wise. We felt like she was in our corner the whole entire time with our best interest in mind. Thank  you Kathleen! 


Highly likely to recommend
03/21/2016 - reydiel125
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Disston Heights, Saint Petersburg, FL.
I can honestly say that I will never do business with any other Real Estate agents other than Kathleen. If business is really what you can call it, what she built between my wife and I is a long lasting relationship. I appreciate so much the late hours, the email replies at all times (even at 1am!)  immediately, the amount of stress she relieved from us throughout the entire process from the moment we said we are Thinking of buying a house, she had a referral for everything from the inspector to the loan company to even the floor restoration crew for my terrazzo. Even after the purchase we stay in contact and she STILL assists us as if we were brand new customers. She was also there(physically there) for every part of our home buying experience. Thank you so much for everything you did for us Kathleen and may your well deserved success be everlasting. 


Highly likely to recommend
03/21/2016 - candracainphotos
Bought a home in 2016 in Habor Bluffs, Largo, FL 33770.
Kathleen is amazing! My wife and I were a little picky and working with a small budget. Kathleen was knowledgeable understanding and patient. It took 4 months but we got our dream home! Kathleen never pushed us and explained everything to us first time home buyers. I would recommend everyone to  her! Thank you Kathleen! 

Highly likely to recommend
02/23/2016 - martineze4
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Bayside West, Tampa, FL.
Kathleen was wonderful! She was very responsive to any text, email, or phone call and was very helpful. She was always optimistic and was very easy to work with. She even bought me a home warranty and a bottle of champagne when we closed! You can't ask for anything more. Go with Kathleen you  will not regret it. 


Highly likely to recommend
01/05/2016 - JOLLEYMOM4
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Holiday, FL.
Anyone looking for a home should contact Kathleen! Kathleen was very knowledgeable, very helpful. She made sure to keep us informed every step of the way.


Highly likely to recommend
12/22/2015 - myztic7
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Seminole, FL.
Kathleen Williams is the best real estate agents for buyers! Her clients always come first, she adjusts her schedule to fit yours. She is extremely knowledgeable about the area and is an expert at the entire buying process. Anytime we had a question or concern, it was addressed immediately....she  is always available by e-mail, text message, or phone call. Her negotiation skills are fabulous as well, we got our house for the exactly what we wanted! Kathleen will fight for her buyers to make sure their interests are protected and that they get what they deserve. I could not imagine having had a better realtor, she made the home buying process easy and fun :) 


Highly likely to recommend
12/18/2015 - JenniferHamill
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Largo, FL.
Kathleen answered all of our questions. She took extra time meeting with us at the house several times. Our new home had a rotted deck that needed to be removed and she coordinated all aspects of the removal. It was a relief having her expertise to help overcome this hurdle. Her personality and  honesty are refreshing. I highly recommend her services.  


Highly likely to recommend
12/16/2015 - uniquecristy
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Tampa, FL.
When I first decided to buy a house I didn't know exactly where to start and being a first time homebuyer can be very nerve wrecking. When I first met Kathleen I knew I had nothing to worry about. She was extremely knowledgeable and promised to be involved from beginning to end. Because of Kathleen  I was able to find a home that I truly fell in love with in less then 2 months and not only she was able to deliver but I was extremely impressed to have such a smooth transaction. I truly hit the jackpot when I met Kathleen. Of course there a million realtors out there but there's very few who truly care the way Kathleen does. She treats her clients golden. And I can't thank her enough for delivering everything she promised. By far the best realtor. 


Highly likely to recommend
12/05/2015 - zuser20141029182425442
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Clearwater, FL.
Kathleen, was a joy to work with. Her attention to detail and keen ability to stay on top of events Relating to my home purchase, was "The Best" I've ever seen. She is a superb communicator, and goes above and beyond what you would expect from a realtor. I highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend
11/23/2015 - user03768309
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Tarpon Springs, FL.
This box couldn't possibly be big enough to write how amazing working with Kathleen Williams was . My boyfriend found her on zillow when we decided we were going to purchase our first home . Currently we live in NJ so we didn't think this would be an easy process purchasing a home states away from  were we were located . We flew to Florida in September for five days , we gave Kathleen a list of everything we wanted in a home and price ranges . She set up the perfect amount of viewings each day , she is a native of the area and was able to tell us about all the locations and neighborhoods which was really helpful ! Her phone is always on and she always answered our questions really fast whether it was through text, email , or phone calls , she held are hand the whole way which is important in buying your first home and I couldn't have asked for more . Kathleen pointed us in the right direction for a home loan , inspectors , and even a pool company who she was able to have come look at our property before we purchased . Her negotiation skills are in tip top shape and she really works to see her clients happy . Kathleen did our final walk through for us since we could not make it and even was nice enough to make sure the house was ready for our arrival ! Choosing Kathleen was the best decision we could have made when choosing a Realtor all of her reviews were true . We highly recommend Kathleen and I don't plan on leaving this amazing home she has found us for a long time but when I do feel the need to expand she will be the first phone call I will make , all my business will always be sent her way :)


Highly likely to recommend
09/04/2015 - precioso0606
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Largo, FL.
I just purchased my very first home with Kathleen! She was super responsive, always out and ready and show me a house on the market! I don't think there was day that went by that I did not hear from her regarding new homes on the market and setting up the times that worked best for me to view them  with her. She is knowledgeable of all the first time home buyer programs available and knows the areas and markets. I would and have already recommended Kathleen to others. You WILL NOT be disappointed!!! 

Highly likely to recommend
08/12/2015 - heredeemsyou
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Hudson, FL.
I would recommend Kathleen to anyone. Not only is she incredibly knowledgeable but she is very personable and an absolute joy to work with. She knew what to look for when looking at houses and was very helpful with all of my questions. She is very responsive and always willing to help however she  can. I could have never imagined the home buying process could be like that with such a great realtor. She will definitely be my go to realtor if/when I purchase again. 


Highly likely to recommend
08/10/2015 - Mamie Monrose
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Pinellas Park, FL.
Kathleen was very pleasant and always had a smile on her face. She was very responsive, knowledgeable and professional with my husband & myself. I would highly recommend her as a buyer's agent.


Highly likely to recommend
07/14/2015 - TylerJohnson33
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin Township, NJ 08890.
Couldn't have asked for a better experience as a first time homebuyer she guided me through the whole process, and I got the house I was wanting. Kathleen is excellent at what she does, in a few years I will buy my next home with her.

Highly likely to recommend
06/01/2015 - zuser20140322062450587
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Seminole, FL.
There's no need to read through hundreds of realtor reviews because you won't find anyone better than Kathleen. As first time home buyers, my fiancé and I were very scared and nervous but Kathleen changed that for us the first time that we met her at our very first listing. She has an amazing  personality and is so personable that you begin to feel like family. She answered all of our questions and wasn't bothered by the hundreds more that we came up with throughout our time together. She was able to find us a house and get the deal done in just 3 weeks!!! We never once felt forced into anything or rushed and it was truly stress free with her by our side. She is very honest and will point out things that could cost extra or even be a deal breaker on a house because to her, your satisfaction and comfort is her number one priority. She doesn't hold back with her opinions either especially if you are on a tight budget. She responds to calls and emails at all hours and even within 10 minutes. She is also available at all hours to look at houses even if we showed up just to find out that we didn't like the look or neighborhood. She just simply said it wasn't meant to be and we will keep on looking. I could really go on and on about how great she is but you should find out for yourself. Thank you so much Kathleen!!!


Highly likely to recommend
05/11/2015 - Belmo7
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Belleair Bluffs, FL.
Kathleen is the most professional realtor I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She is knowledgeable of the process and conveys this to her clients by keeping in constant communication. With Kathleen you are always in the loop and are made to feel that you have control over you needs and wishes.  She lets you know at the outset that she is there for you. She is truly genuine with no hidden agendas. Kathleen has excellent people skills .She is very good at negotiating with all interested parties to arrive at the best possible solutions. Throughout the whole process Kathleen coordinated communication with all parties including title company, condo association, listing agent and of course us. We had to leave for Canada the day after our offer was accepted and needless to say we were somewhat apprehensive as to how we would manage the rest of the process. Kathleen told us not to worry she would take care of everything---- AND SHE DID

Highly likely to recommend
04/26/2015 - user73804999
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Disston Heights, Saint Petersburg, FL.
Best experience working with Kathleen, she is knowledgeable and patient and quick to respond to even the most ridiculous questions! Made the entire process easy and stress free.

Highly likely to recommend
04/12/2015 - jjlach1962
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Jungle Terrace, Saint Petersburg, FL.
We just completed a home purchase with Kathleen as our Realtor. It was the second time we used her, the first being when we bought the condo we just moved from. Simply put, we can't imagine anyone being a better real estate agent. She is sharp, knowledgeable, accommodating, enthusiastic, patient,  flexible. A-plus right across the board. If we found a property we liked, she'd move mountains to let us see it right away, even on a Sunday. Her personality is ideal for this job, which must be loaded with frustration. She never seems bothered in the least, though. If one plan doesn't work out, she has three more ready to go. We give Kathleen Williams our highest recommendation! 

Highly likely to recommend
04/08/2015 - SHAYNAONETIME
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Beach Park, Tampa, FL.
Kathleen is absolutely, positively fantastic! If you are reading reviews to find a Realtor to help you purchase a home, then you do not need to look any her! We were first time home buyers & she was amazing in how patient & helpful she was. We never felt like Kathleen was rushing us  to purchase a home & she would actually point out things to us that could be a potential problem vs. pushing us to purchase something. From day one she stated that she wanted us to find a home we love, not a home that we just “like”. Once we found the home we wanted to purchase she negotiated for us EXTREMELY well, not only in our purchase price, but also during the inspection process. She actually did this for us twice since on the initial home we found the deal fell through. She also demonstrated superb communication skills by consistently keeping our home buying process on track with her follow up to the Listing Agent, Inspectors/Contractors as well as to us on what we needed to do. I would recommend Kathleen to everyone because I truly feel we got very lucky in having her as our Realtor!

Highly likely to recommend
04/04/2015 - user6850302
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Clearwater, FL.
We are extremely grateful for the expertise, and cheerful positive attitude that Kathleen brought to the table. She went above and beyond the call of duty dealing with all the entities involved in our house hunting endevour including getting our closing date moved up to accommodate our loan deal  which helped us secure a more favorable interest rate. She kept everyone up to date with prompt friendly communications. 5 Stars!!! 

Highly likely to recommend
03/25/2015 - user6068500
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Tampa, FL.
Very professional Realtor. She reviews the property facts and full information with potential buyers and allows one to compare and to make an informed decision without feeling swayed or pushed into a decision. Kathleen is very quick to respond whereas my experience with other Realtors resulted in less than desirable results.

Highly likely to recommend
12/18/2014 - user92842101
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Pinellas Park, FL.
Kathleen helped my husband and I purchase our first home. Without her, we would not have been able to do this. She walked us through the entire process and helped with every step. She's AMAZING! We couldn't have found a better Realtor. We would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

Highly likely to recommend
12/08/2014 - user04483966
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Largo, FL.
This was my first time buying a house and Kathleen made it as easy as possible. With my extremely tight budget, she found me a good house, and made sure I got a great deal. I'm keeping her number for the next time I want a house!


Highly likely to recommend
11/08/2014 - pvause
Bought a home in 2014 in Hudson, FL 34667.
Kathy is Very knowledgeable. Her congeniality makes for a pleasant experience; whether Buying or Selling. She goes above and beyond for her clients and her honesty in assessing a property is incomparable!

Highly likely to recommend
09/06/2014 - Stephanie Lane
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Palm Harbor, FL.
We will use Kathleen for all our buyer needs going forward: she not only knows her stuff but is simply great to work with. She kept the whole process on track so we didn't have to think about a thing expect showing up to closing!

Highly likely to recommend
07/04/2014 - supremefever
Bought a home in 2014 in Habor Bluffs, Largo, FL 33770.
Kathleen is the consummate realtor! Total professionalism, ultimate integrity, top-notch negotiating skills and communications, and warm, friendly, and nurturing personality only scratch the surface of Kathleen's demeanor and skills.
Kathleen led us through the emotional turmoil of an  initial mortgage rejection into a successful closing on a HUD property. Her calming, organized, and patient nature assists in deflecting difficult situations. Kathleen stands well above ANY realtor that you could select to entrust your faith and full confidence! 

Highly likely to recommend
06/11/2014 - user9605860
Bought a home in 2014 in Cross Bayou, Pinellas Park, FL 33782.
I am a first time home buyer. I came aross Kathleen by chance, but I knew from the way she treated me from the get-go that I wanted her to have my business. She is prompt, reliable, accessible and just excellent to work with. She is very knowledgeable and forthright, with an energetic and  respectful approach. I've already referred my sister and her fiance to her. 

Highly likely to recommend
04/06/2014 - eba362
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Pinellas Park, FL.
I don't know if this review will do Kathy justice because she was truly amazing in the process of buying our first home. She went above and beyond to find a place that fit our style and our budget. Kathy would respond immediately to emails and phone calls any time of the day or night. She would  show houses as soon as they were listed with less than a day's notice. Beyond her professionalism and diligence, we can confidently say that she was genuinely invested in our happiness. She was always advocating for us and ended up getting us into the perfect house. Finally, she has a wonderful personality and she is so easy to get along with. She makes you feel at ease during the stressful home buying process because she is positive, kind, and genuine. 

Highly likely to recommend
03/08/2014 - I_Street
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in New Port Richey, FL.
We had a great experience buying a home in Pasco County with Kathleen Williams. She has an excellent knowledge of the local area and was always both friendly and helpful.
We first wrote to Kathleen on 15 January 2014 (from our condo in Washington DC) with our price range and a rough  outline of what we were looking for. We explained that we planned to buy that summer or fall. Kathleen quickly put together a list of properties in the area. We then selected the properties we were most interested in. Kathleen added new properties to the list that came close to the ones that we had marked as “favorites.” We flew down to Florida on January 29th, to get a feel for the area and what was available. Kathleen took us to see 15 homes, and it turned out that the last one we saw was just perfect for us. It had everything on our wish list, and more, so we made an offer on February 1st; it was accepted on February 2nd and we closed on March 3rd. The way that Kathleen handled things took all of the angst out of the process. We are very satisfied with all that Kathleen did for us, and very happy with the house. 

Highly likely to recommend
02/27/2014 - John Russell
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Seminole, FL.
Kathleen, Is an awesome realtor! She knows the area well, is very organized, won't waste your time and will be very proactive in securing the deal for you. She doesn't charge buyers fees. (the new growing trend)


Highly likely to recommend
11/27/2013 - march2542
Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Palm Harbor, FL.
Kathleen Williams has recently closed our condo deal. As typical foreigners not knowing anything about condos, Kathleen was extremely knowledgeable and guided us every step of the way. She presented herself in a very professional and considerate manner. She is dedicated and hardworking, and her  guidance throughout the negotiations made the sale/purchase a smooth closing. Kathleen has gone well above and beyond the call of duty. Sincerely, we wish Kathleen all the success in the future. We highly recommend Kathleen without hesitation. 


Highly likely to recommend
10/23/2013 - jsph b
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Pinellas Park, FL.
Kat great; she led me to a home that fit my budget and my needs. As a 1st time home buyer I was a little out of my depth but Kat made it easy as an excellent liaison between all parties.Thanks Kat!


Highly likely to recommend
10/14/2013 - mikejames234
Showed home in 2013 in Seminole, FL.
I was looking for a house in Seminole Fl. I gave her 5 stars on everything because I honestly think she deserves it. Before I found Kathleen I was very frustrated with other real estate agents. It seemed like I always had to call them, and bug them in order to get them to help me. However Kathleen  was always very proactive and was very reliable. She's some one you can count on. If you're looking for a professional real estate agent, Kathleen is as good as it gets! She has extensive knowledge of the area, and has a plethora of resources. She put me in touch with a very good home inspector and an insurance broker. Both of which were offering cheaper rates then what I was able to find by myself. All in all if you want to have a good experience, save yourself the headache and work with Kathleen.Believe me, after the first week of working with her you'll understand why everybody is raving about her!  

Highly likely to recommend
10/09/2013 - HaroldCampbell76
Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Oakhurst Shores, Seminole, FL 33772.
Kathleen was fantastic. Very responsive, made herself available for same day showings. She didn't drown me in unnecessary paperwork, and demonstrated an excellent knowledge of the Pinellas area. I enjoyed working with her!

Highly likely to recommend
10/09/2013 - red590
Bought a home in 2013 in Pasadena Bear Creek Estates, Saint Petersburg, FL 33707.
Kathleen Williams was the realtor who recently handled my mother's real estate transaction. She was very professional and knowledgable in her field. In today's market, it is such a great benefit to have a professional like her to provide guidance in every step of the process; in our case a home  purchase. Kathleen was always available to answer my and my mother's questions and assist in any way she could. She was always informed with all entities involved in our purchase and kept us in the loop. Her communication skills are excellent. She went above and beyond her job to help when needed. We could not have gone through the process of home buying without her! I would highly recommend Kathleen in any real estate transaction. Susan M


Highly likely to recommend
10/09/2013 - jennica1976
Bought a home in 2013 in Meadowlawn, Saint Petersburg, FL 33702.
Kathleen has got to be the best realtor in the Bay area! She made time for us when no one else had the time and responded immediately to any questions we had. she would show me houses at the drop of a hat and knew every detail we needed to know in minutes. We are extremely happy buyers and will  recommend her to anyone.